Join the Launch: FreeScan UE becomes Pro!

March 28, 2022

FreeScan UE Pro


Photogrammetry Meets Laser
Be the first to experience FreeScan UE Pro


Inheriting the high precision and accuracy of the FreeScan series, multi-functional laser scanning mode and built-in photogrammetry are integrated in the FreeScan UE Pro to unlock the boundaries of the most demanding industrial digital manufacturing applications

To learn all the details, sign up for our launch event
on March 31st 2022


11 AM Europe / Berlin

11:00 AM (Berlin) // 5:00 PM (Beijing) // 2:00 AM (Los Angeles)


1 PM Americas / Los Angeles

1:00 PM (Los Angeles) // 4:00 PM (New York) // 10:00 PM (Berlin)

help

Get a quote
Please fill this form to receive a free quote within 24 hours (during working days).

submit...